Extension of the deadline! | Cash flow and risk


If your organization has carried out an innovative project in the area of ​​treasury, finance or risk management, Cash flow and risk I would love to consider it for our 26th Annual Alexander Hamilton Awards. This year’s awards will recognize achievement in seven categories:

  • Cash transformation
  • Liquidity management
  • Financial risk management
  • Working capital and payments
  • Operational risk management and insurance
  • Technological excellence
  • Good practices in small / emerging markets

We may also reward an organization with an overall excellence award, depending on whether our judges feel such an award is deserved based on the various entries received in the seven categories of the competition.

The Alexander Hamilton Awards recognize all types of organizations, from mid-sized national companies to some of the largest companies in the world. Recent award winners range from Microsoft, Walmart and Corning to Charter Hall, Bandwidth, Stanley Black & Decker and Brose Fahrzeugteile. (You can see all of the recent winners here.)

Enter before Friday September 10, 2021, for the chance to be recognized alongside opinion leaders in treasury and finance around the world.

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.